Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G366 Train Route and Timetable

G366 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G366 1 Wuhan -- 14:41 0min
G366 2 Zhengzhou East 16:29 16:34 01h 48min
G366 3 Hebi East 17:05 17:07 02h 24min
G366 4 Shijiazhuang 18:08 18:16 03h 27min
G366 5 Shijiazhuang Airport 18:30 18:48 03h 49min
G366 6 Baigou 19:31 19:34 04h 50min
G366 7 Tianjin West 20:11 -- 05h 30min