Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3655 Train Route and Timetable

G3655 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3655 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 17:44 0min
G3655 2 18:10 18:12 26min
G3655 3 Chengde South 18:43 18:46 59min
G3655 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:39 19:42 01h 55min
G3655 5 Fuxin 20:13 20:15 02h 29min
G3655 6 Zhangwu 20:57 20:59 03h 13min
G3655 7 Ganqika 21:19 21:21 03h 35min
G3655 8 Tongliao 21:46 -- 04h 02min