Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3654 Train Route and Timetable

G3654 is a high speed train running from Tongliao Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3654 1 Tongliao -- 13:10 0min
G3654 2 Ganqika 13:34 13:36 24min
G3654 3 Zhangwu 13:57 13:59 47min
G3654 4 Fuxin 14:39 14:41 01h 29min
G3654 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 15:14 15:18 02h 04min
G3654 6 Chengde South 16:11 16:14 03h 01min
G3654 7 16:46 16:56 03h 36min
G3654 8 Beijing Chaoyang 17:22 -- 04h 12min