Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3653 Train Route and Timetable

G3653 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3653 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 11:24 0min
G3653 2 Chengde South 12:16 12:19 52min
G3653 3 12:38 12:44 01h 14min
G3653 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 13:23 13:26 01h 59min
G3653 5 Fuxin 13:58 14:00 02h 34min
G3653 6 Zhangwu 14:41 14:43 03h 17min
G3653 7 Ganqika 15:04 15:06 03h 40min
G3653 8 Tongliao 15:30 -- 04h 06min