Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3651 Train Route and Timetable

G3651 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3651 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 07:50 0min
G3651 2 08:37 08:39 47min
G3651 3 Chengde South 08:49 08:52 59min
G3651 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 09:45 09:48 01h 55min
G3651 5 Fuxin 10:19 10:21 02h 29min
G3651 6 Zhangwu 11:03 11:05 03h 13min
G3651 7 Ganqika 11:25 11:27 03h 35min
G3651 8 Tongliao 11:52 -- 04h 02min