Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3647 Train Route and Timetable

G3647 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3647 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 12:45 0min
G3647 2 Chengde South 13:37 13:39 52min
G3647 3 Fuxin 14:55 15:03 02h 10min
G3647 4 Shenyang North 15:50 15:53 03h 05min
G3647 5 Siping East 16:37 16:39 03h 52min
G3647 6 Changchun West 17:06 17:09 04h 21min
G3647 7 Changchun 17:19 17:22 04h 34min
G3647 8 Jilin 18:02 18:06 05h 17min
G3647 9 19:35 -- 06h 50min