Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G363 Train Route and Timetable

G363 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G363 1 Tianjin West -- 07:53 0min
G363 2 Baiyangdian 08:39 08:41 46min
G363 3 Dingzhou East 09:10 09:12 01h 17min
G363 4 Shijiazhuang 09:35 09:39 01h 42min
G363 5 Xingtai East 10:06 10:15 02h 13min
G363 6 Hebi East 10:56 11:14 03h 03min
G363 7 Zhengzhou East 11:47 11:54 03h 54min
G363 8 Xuchang East 12:16 12:24 04h 23min
G363 9 Luohe West 12:40 12:42 04h 47min
G363 10 Xinyang East 13:20 13:26 05h 27min
G363 11 Wuhan 14:10 -- 06h 17min