Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3624 Train Route and Timetable

G3624 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3624 1 Jilin -- 08:36 0min
G3624 2 Changchun 09:16 09:19 40min
G3624 3 Changchun West 09:29 09:31 53min
G3624 4 Siping East 09:58 10:06 01h 22min
G3624 5 Shenyang North 10:53 11:02 02h 17min
G3624 6 Heishan North 11:37 11:39 03h 01min
G3624 7 Fuxin 11:57 11:59 03h 21min
G3624 8 Kazuo 12:47 12:49 04h 11min
G3624 9 Chengde South 13:27 13:29 04h 51min
G3624 10 Huairou South 14:04 14:06 05h 28min
G3624 11 Beijing Chaoyang 14:29 -- 05h 53min