Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3622 Train Route and Timetable

G3622 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3622 1 Jilin -- 07:01 0min
G3622 2 Changchun 07:41 07:44 40min
G3622 3 Siping East 08:18 08:20 01h 17min
G3622 4 Shenyang North 09:06 09:09 02h 05min
G3622 5 09:34 09:36 02h 33min
G3622 6 10:24 10:26 03h 23min
G3622 7 Niuheliang 11:01 11:03 04h 0min
G3622 8 Chengde South 11:35 11:45 04h 34min
G3622 9 Huairou South 12:19 12:22 05h 18min
G3622 10 Beijing Chaoyang 12:45 -- 05h 44min