Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3621 Train Route and Timetable

G3621 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3621 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 07:30 0min
G3621 2 Shunyi West 07:47 07:50 17min
G3621 3 Chengde South 08:30 08:33 01h 0min
G3621 4 Niuheliang 09:05 09:07 01h 35min
G3621 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 09:34 09:36 02h 04min
G3621 6 Fuxin 10:07 10:09 02h 37min
G3621 7 Shenyang North 10:57 11:00 03h 27min
G3621 8 Kaiyuan West 11:27 11:29 03h 57min
G3621 9 Changchun 12:19 12:23 04h 49min
G3621 10 Jilin 13:03 -- 05h 33min