Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3611 Train Route and Timetable

G3611 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3611 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 15:00 0min
G3611 2 15:47 15:49 47min
G3611 3 Chengde South 15:59 16:01 59min
G3611 4 Kazuo 16:39 16:41 01h 39min
G3611 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 17:00 17:02 02h 0min
G3611 6 Fuxin 17:31 17:33 02h 31min
G3611 7 Shenyang North 18:19 18:26 03h 19min
G3611 8 Changchun 19:38 19:41 04h 38min
G3611 9 Jilin 20:22 -- 05h 22min