Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3605 Train Route and Timetable

G3605 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3605 1 Beijing -- 14:18 0min
G3605 2 Shenyang North 17:19 17:22 03h 01min
G3605 3 Changchun West 18:28 18:30 04h 10min
G3605 4 Harbin West 19:26 19:31 05h 08min
G3605 5 Harbin 19:41 19:43 05h 23min
G3605 6 Shangzhi South 20:29 20:31 06h 11min
G3605 7 Yabuli West 20:51 20:53 06h 33min
G3605 8 Mudanjiang 21:22 -- 07h 04min