Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3604 Train Route and Timetable

G3604 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3604 1 -- 08:20 0min
G3604 2 Jilin 09:48 09:51 01h 28min
G3604 3 Changchun 10:31 10:34 02h 11min
G3604 4 Shenyang North 11:46 11:49 03h 26min
G3604 5 Beijing Chaoyang 14:34 -- 06h 14min