Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3602 Train Route and Timetable

G3602 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3602 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 12:50 0min
G3602 2 13:16 13:31 26min
G3602 3 Chengde South 14:02 14:05 01h 12min
G3602 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 14:58 15:03 02h 08min
G3602 5 Shenyang North 16:19 16:22 03h 29min
G3602 6 Siping East 17:06 17:08 04h 16min
G3602 7 Changchun West 17:34 17:36 04h 44min
G3602 8 Changchun 17:47 17:54 04h 57min
G3602 9 Jilin 18:34 18:37 05h 44min
G3602 10 20:06 -- 07h 16min