Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3601 Train Route and Timetable

G3601 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3601 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 09:59 0min
G3601 2 Shenyang North 12:44 12:47 02h 45min
G3601 3 Changchun 13:58 14:01 03h 59min
G3601 4 Jilin 14:41 -- 04h 42min