Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G360 Train Route and Timetable

G360 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G360 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:36 0min
G360 2 Nanjing South 09:44 09:46 01h 08min
G360 3 Xuzhou East 11:01 11:06 02h 25min
G360 4 Zhengzhou East 12:37 12:40 04h 01min
G360 5 Xian North 14:29 -- 05h 53min