Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G36 Train Route and Timetable

G36 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G36 1 Ningbo -- 16:05 0min
G36 2 Hangzhou East 16:52 16:54 47min
G36 3 Liyang 17:34 17:36 01h 29min
G36 4 Nanjing South 18:03 18:06 01h 58min
G36 5 Jinan West 20:03 20:05 03h 58min
G36 6 Beijing South 21:28 -- 05h 23min