Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G359 Train Route and Timetable

G359 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G359 1 Xian North -- 08:55 0min
G359 2 Zhengzhou East 10:43 10:46 01h 48min
G359 3 Xuzhou East 12:17 12:21 03h 22min
G359 4 Nanjing South 13:37 13:41 04h 42min
G359 5 Wuxi East 14:25 14:30 05h 30min
G359 6 Suzhou North 14:41 14:43 05h 46min
G359 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:06 -- 06h 11min