Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3582 Train Route and Timetable

G3582 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3582 1 Nanning East -- 07:36 0min
G3582 2 08:49 08:52 01h 13min
G3582 3 Guiyang 09:50 09:52 02h 14min
G3582 4 Guiyang North 10:04 10:10 02h 28min
G3582 5 Chongqing West 12:08 12:13 04h 32min
G3582 6 Chengdu East 13:30 -- 05h 54min