Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3539 Train Route and Timetable

G3539 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3539 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 18:12 0min
G3539 2 18:38 18:41 26min
G3539 3 Chengde South 19:12 19:16 01h 0min
G3539 4 Niuheliang 19:47 19:49 01h 35min
G3539 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 20:15 20:18 02h 03min
G3539 6 20:43 20:45 02h 31min
G3539 7 Panjin 21:18 21:22 03h 06min
G3539 8 Wafangdian West 22:15 22:17 04h 03min
G3539 9 Dalian North 22:43 -- 04h 31min