Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3529 Train Route and Timetable

G3529 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3529 1 Dalian North -- 15:14 0min
G3529 2 Bayuquan 15:55 15:57 41min
G3529 3 Yingkou East 16:15 16:17 01h 01min
G3529 4 Panjin 16:43 16:46 01h 29min
G3529 5 17:18 17:20 02h 04min
G3529 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 17:45 17:48 02h 31min
G3529 7 Chengde South 18:41 18:57 03h 27min
G3529 8 Huairou South 19:32 19:34 04h 18min
G3529 9 Beijing Chaoyang 19:57 -- 04h 43min