Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3520 Train Route and Timetable

G3520 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3520 1 Dalian North -- 08:38 0min
G3520 2 Bayuquan 09:18 09:20 40min
G3520 3 Liaoning Chaoyang 10:47 10:50 02h 09min
G3520 4 Chengde South 11:44 11:47 03h 06min
G3520 5 Huairou South 12:22 12:24 03h 44min
G3520 6 Beijing Chaoyang 12:47 -- 04h 09min