Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3509 Train Route and Timetable

G3509 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3509 1 Dalian North -- 08:13 0min
G3509 2 Gaizhou West 09:01 09:03 48min
G3509 3 Panjin 09:35 09:38 01h 22min
G3509 4 10:10 10:13 01h 57min
G3509 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 10:38 10:41 02h 25min
G3509 6 Chengde South 11:34 11:44 03h 21min
G3509 7 Beijing Chaoyang 12:37 -- 04h 24min