Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3508 Train Route and Timetable

G3508 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3508 1 Dalian North -- 12:30 0min
G3508 2 14:11 14:14 01h 41min
G3508 3 Chengde South 15:26 15:28 02h 56min
G3508 4 Beijing Chaoyang 16:20 16:22 03h 50min
G3508 5 Beijing 16:42 -- 04h 12min