Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3501 Train Route and Timetable

G3501 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3501 1 Dalian North -- 06:18 0min
G3501 2 Wafangdian West 06:44 06:46 26min
G3501 3 Bayuquan 07:05 07:07 47min
G3501 4 Panjin North 07:55 07:56 01h 37min
G3501 5 08:19 08:21 02h 01min
G3501 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 08:47 08:51 02h 29min
G3501 7 Niuheliang 09:18 09:20 03h 0min
G3501 8 Chengde South 09:51 09:53 03h 33min
G3501 9 Shunyi West 10:34 10:36 04h 16min
G3501 10 Beijing Chaoyang 10:52 -- 04h 34min