Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G350 Train Route and Timetable

G350 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G350 1 Chengdu East -- 07:00 0min
G350 2 Xian North 10:12 10:21 03h 12min
G350 3 Zhengzhou East 12:10 12:13 05h 10min
G350 4 Shijiazhuang 13:34 13:37 06h 34min
G350 5 Beijing West 14:46 -- 07h 46min