Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G349 Train Route and Timetable

G349 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G349 1 Beijing West -- 15:13 0min
G349 2 Shijiazhuang 16:20 16:23 01h 07min
G349 3 Zhengzhou East 17:47 17:50 02h 34min
G349 4 Xian North 19:42 19:49 04h 29min
G349 5 Chengdu East 22:58 -- 07h 45min