Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3421 Train Route and Timetable

G3421 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3421 1 Zhengzhou East -- 08:33 0min
G3421 2 Nanyang East 09:41 09:43 01h 08min
G3421 3 Xiangyang East 10:16 10:20 01h 43min
G3421 4 Wanzhou North 12:05 12:08 03h 32min
G3421 5 Chongqing North 13:20 13:24 04h 47min
G3421 6 Neijiang North 14:16 14:18 05h 43min
G3421 7 Chengdu East 14:59 -- 06h 26min