Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G33 Train Route and Timetable

G33 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G33 1 Beijing South -- 08:56 0min
G33 2 Jinan West 10:18 10:21 01h 22min
G33 3 Nanjing South 12:20 12:23 03h 24min
G33 4 Hangzhou East 13:26 13:30 04h 30min
G33 5 Jinhua South 14:15 14:17 05h 19min
G33 6 Lishui Zhejiang 14:51 14:53 05h 55min
G33 7 Wenzhou South 15:28 -- 06h 32min