Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3252 Train Route and Timetable

G3252 is a high speed train running from Fuyang West Railway Station to Nanyang East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3252 10 Fuyang West 17:58 18:02 0min
G3252 11 Bozhou South 18:28 18:30 26min
G3252 12 Shangqiu 18:56 18:58 54min
G3252 13 Minquan North 19:14 19:16 01h 12min
G3252 14 Zhengzhou East 19:55 19:58 01h 53min
G3252 15 Yuzhou 20:31 20:33 02h 29min
G3252 16 Pingdingshan West 20:51 20:53 02h 49min
G3252 17 Fangcheng 21:12 21:14 03h 10min
G3252 18 Nanyang East 21:28 -- 03h 26min