Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3201 Train Route and Timetable

G3201 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3201 1 Hankou -- 11:50 0min
G3201 2 Suizhou South 12:41 12:43 51min
G3201 3 Zaoyang 13:03 13:05 01h 13min
G3201 4 Xiangyang East 13:20 13:43 01h 30min
G3201 5 Dengzhou East 14:04 14:06 02h 14min
G3201 6 Nanyang East 14:24 14:26 02h 34min
G3201 7 Jiaxian 14:59 15:01 03h 09min
G3201 8 Zhengzhou East 15:42 -- 03h 52min