Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G320 Train Route and Timetable

G320 is a high speed train running from Hong Kong Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G320 1 Hong Kong -- 11:55 0min
G320 2 Shenzhen North 12:13 12:17 18min
G320 3 Humen 12:34 12:36 39min
G320 4 Guangzhou South 12:53 12:56 58min
G320 5 Guilin West 14:55 14:59 03h 0min
G320 6 Guiyang East 16:44 16:48 04h 49min
G320 7 Zunyi 17:35 17:37 05h 40min
G320 8 Chongqing West 18:55 -- 07h 0min