Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G31 Train Route and Timetable

G31 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qiandao Lake Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G31 1 Beijing South -- 11:00 0min
G31 2 Jinan West 12:22 12:24 01h 22min
G31 3 Xuzhou East 13:21 13:23 02h 21min
G31 4 Nanjing South 14:31 14:33 03h 31min
G31 5 Liyang 15:01 15:03 04h 01min
G31 6 Hangzhou East 15:42 15:47 04h 42min
G31 7 Fuyang Hangzhou 16:09 16:11 05h 09min
G31 8 Tonglu 16:25 16:27 05h 25min
G31 9 Jiande 16:41 16:43 05h 41min
G31 10 Qiandao Lake 16:55 -- 05h 55min