Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G3101 Train Route and Timetable

G3101 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou East Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3101 1 Zhengzhou East -- 09:43 0min
G3101 2 Xihua 10:29 10:31 46min
G3101 3 Zhoukou East 10:41 10:43 58min
G3101 4 Jieshou South 11:05 11:07 01h 22min
G3101 5 Linquan 11:17 11:19 01h 34min
G3101 6 Fuyang West 11:34 11:38 01h 51min
G3101 7 Huainan South 12:12 12:14 02h 29min
G3101 8 Hefei Beicheng 12:33 12:35 02h 50min
G3101 9 Hefei 12:48 12:53 03h 05min
G3101 10 Nanjing South 13:45 -- 04h 02min