Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G31 Train Route and Timetable

G31 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G31 1 Beijing South -- 07:56 0min
G31 2 Jinan West 09:20 09:22 01h 24min
G31 3 Nanjing South 11:19 11:23 03h 23min
G31 4 Changxing 12:04 12:06 04h 08min
G31 5 Hangzhou East 12:33 -- 04h 37min