Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G306 Train Route and Timetable

G306 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G306 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:50 0min
G306 2 Hengyang East 12:35 12:37 01h 45min
G306 3 Changsha South 13:18 13:22 02h 28min
G306 4 Yueyang East 13:55 13:57 03h 05min
G306 5 Wuhan 14:47 14:56 03h 57min
G306 6 Zhengzhou East 16:44 16:51 05h 54min
G306 7 Handan East 17:44 18:03 06h 54min
G306 8 Shijiazhuang 18:42 18:44 07h 52min
G306 9 Baiyangdian 19:30 19:33 08h 40min
G306 10 Tianjin West 20:16 -- 09h 26min