Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G305 Train Route and Timetable

G305 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G305 1 Tianjin West -- 11:07 0min
G305 2 Shengfang 11:24 11:26 17min
G305 3 Baiyangdian 11:57 12:00 50min
G305 4 Shijiazhuang 12:46 12:52 01h 39min
G305 5 Handan East 13:31 13:41 02h 24min
G305 6 Zhengzhou East 14:34 14:38 03h 27min
G305 7 Wuhan 16:26 16:36 05h 19min
G305 8 Yueyang East 17:27 17:30 06h 20min
G305 9 Changsha South 18:04 18:08 06h 57min
G305 10 Hengyang East 18:45 18:47 07h 38min
G305 11 Guangzhou South 20:42 -- 09h 35min