Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G3 Train Route and Timetable

G3 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G3 1 Beijing South -- 08:00 0min
G3 2 Jinan West 09:24 09:26 01h 24min
G3 3 Nanjing South 11:23 11:25 03h 23min
G3 4 Shanghai 12:32 -- 04h 32min