Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2988 Train Route and Timetable

G2988 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Tongren Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2988 1 Kunming South -- 16:39 0min
G2988 2 Qujing North 17:14 17:16 35min
G2988 3 Panzhou 17:48 17:50 01h 09min
G2988 4 Anshun West 18:28 18:30 01h 49min
G2988 5 Guiyang North 19:00 19:04 02h 21min
G2988 6 Kaili South 19:42 19:44 03h 03min
G2988 7 Tongren South 20:20 20:22 03h 41min
G2988 8 Tongren 20:52 -- 04h 13min