Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2982 Train Route and Timetable

G2982 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2982 1 Kunming South -- 20:29 0min
G2982 2 Qujing North 21:04 21:06 35min
G2982 3 Fuyuan North 21:23 21:25 54min
G2982 4 Panzhou 21:45 21:47 01h 16min
G2982 5 Guanling 22:15 22:18 01h 46min
G2982 6 Anshun West 22:33 22:36 02h 04min
G2982 7 Guiyang North 23:07 -- 02h 38min