Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G298 Train Route and Timetable

G298 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Jinan East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G298 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:09 0min
G298 2 Suzhou North 18:32 18:34 23min
G298 3 Wuxi East 18:44 18:46 35min
G298 4 Nanjing South 19:31 19:33 01h 22min
G298 5 Chuzhou 19:51 19:53 01h 42min
G298 6 Bengbu South 20:22 20:24 02h 13min
G298 7 Xuzhou East 21:00 21:20 02h 51min
G298 8 Zaozhuang 21:38 21:46 03h 29min
G298 9 Jinan West 22:38 22:47 04h 29min
G298 10 Jinan East 23:10 -- 05h 01min