Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2974 Train Route and Timetable

G2974 is a high speed train running from Tongren Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2974 1 Tongren -- 18:11 0min
G2974 2 Tongren South 18:42 18:53 31min
G2974 3 Kaili South 19:28 19:30 01h 17min
G2974 4 Guiyang East 20:04 20:09 01h 53min
G2974 5 Qianxi 20:38 20:40 02h 27min
G2974 6 Yibin West 22:06 22:10 03h 55min
G2974 7 Chengdu East 23:34 -- 05h 23min