Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2973 Train Route and Timetable

G2973 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Tongren Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2973 1 Chengdu East -- 12:22 0min
G2973 2 Meishan East 12:53 12:55 31min
G2973 3 Leshan 13:14 13:17 52min
G2973 4 Yibin West 14:00 14:04 01h 38min
G2973 5 Bijie 15:13 15:15 02h 51min
G2973 6 Guiyang East 16:03 16:07 03h 41min
G2973 7 Kaili South 16:39 16:41 04h 17min
G2973 8 17:33 17:35 05h 11min
G2973 9 Tongren 17:51 -- 05h 29min