Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G297 Train Route and Timetable

G297 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G297 1 Jinan East -- 06:50 0min
G297 2 Jinan West 07:14 07:18 24min
G297 3 Taian Shandong 07:35 07:37 45min
G297 4 Qufu East 07:57 07:59 01h 07min
G297 5 Zaozhuang 08:23 08:25 01h 33min
G297 6 Xuzhou East 08:43 08:45 01h 53min
G297 7 Bengbu South 09:22 09:24 02h 32min
G297 8 Nanjing South 10:05 10:08 03h 15min
G297 9 Zhenjiang South 10:27 10:29 03h 37min
G297 10 Wuxi East 10:59 11:08 04h 09min
G297 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:37 -- 04h 47min