Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2964 Train Route and Timetable

G2964 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2964 1 Shenzhen North -- 10:30 0min
G2964 2 Humen 10:47 10:49 17min
G2964 3 Guangzhou South 11:06 11:12 36min
G2964 4 Zhaoqing East 11:56 11:58 01h 26min
G2964 5 Guilin West 14:16 14:20 03h 46min
G2964 6 Guiyang East 16:46 16:53 06h 16min
G2964 7 Xingwen 18:14 18:17 07h 44min
G2964 8 Yibin West 18:42 18:46 08h 12min
G2964 9 Leshan 19:26 19:29 08h 56min
G2964 10 Meishan East 19:47 19:49 09h 17min
G2964 11 Chengdu East 20:22 -- 09h 52min