Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2963 Train Route and Timetable

G2963 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2963 1 Chengdu East -- 09:47 0min
G2963 2 Leshan 10:33 10:35 46min
G2963 3 Yibin West 11:16 11:20 01h 29min
G2963 4 Guiyang East 13:02 13:09 03h 15min
G2963 5 Sanjiang South 14:43 14:45 04h 56min
G2963 6 Guilin West 15:14 15:17 05h 27min
G2963 7 Zhaoqing East 17:01 17:03 07h 14min
G2963 8 Foshan West 17:22 17:26 07h 35min
G2963 9 Guangzhou South 17:46 17:51 07h 59min
G2963 10 Humen 18:08 18:14 08h 21min
G2963 11 Shenzhen North 18:31 -- 08h 44min