Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2961 Train Route and Timetable

G2961 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2961 1 Guilin North -- 14:01 0min
G2961 2 Yangshuo 14:23 14:25 22min
G2961 3 Zhongshan West 14:53 14:55 52min
G2961 4 Hezhou 15:06 15:08 01h 05min
G2961 5 Zhaoqing East 15:55 15:57 01h 54min
G2961 6 Foshan West 16:15 16:17 02h 14min
G2961 7 Guangzhou South 16:36 16:56 02h 35min
G2961 8 Humen 17:13 17:16 03h 12min
G2961 9 Shenzhen North 17:33 -- 03h 32min