Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2942 Train Route and Timetable

G2942 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2942 1 Shenzhen North -- 07:09 0min
G2942 2 Guangzhou South 07:38 07:42 29min
G2942 3 Guiyang East 11:21 11:25 04h 12min
G2942 4 Chongqing West 13:25 13:30 06h 16min
G2942 5 Chengdu East 14:48 -- 07h 39min