Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2936 Train Route and Timetable

G2936 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2936 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:29 0min
G2936 2 Guilin West 18:23 18:27 02h 54min
G2936 3 Guiyang North 21:00 21:06 05h 31min
G2936 4 Anshun West 21:35 21:37 06h 06min
G2936 5 Kunming South 23:13 -- 07h 44min