Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2930 Train Route and Timetable

G2930 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2930 1 Shenzhen North -- 14:51 0min
G2930 2 Guangzhou South 15:20 15:26 29min
G2930 3 Foshan West 15:45 15:49 54min
G2930 4 Guilin West 17:47 17:52 02h 56min
G2930 5 Sanjiang South 18:22 18:24 03h 31min
G2930 6 Rongjiang 18:59 19:06 04h 08min
G2930 7 Duyun East 19:38 19:44 04h 47min
G2930 8 Guiyang East 20:23 20:27 05h 32min
G2930 9 Chongqing West 22:31 -- 07h 40min